Ask Question
1 March, 22:37

What are the economic regions in the u. s

Answers (1)
  1. 2 March, 00:29
    there are 5 economic regions in the U. S.


    The United States are roughly divided in five economic regions. These regions are: the Northeast, the Southeast, the Midwest, the Southwest and the West.

    The regions are defined and divided by the economic analysis by the U. S. government in order to compare the regions and the states in them. The Bureau of Economic Analysis is in charge of this analysis.

    The regions are divided by their economic situations, and the financial affairs and economic power of the states.
Know the Answer?
Not Sure About the Answer?
Find an answer to your question ✅ “What are the economic regions in the u. s ...” in 📘 Geography if you're in doubt about the correctness of the answers or there's no answer, then try to use the smart search and find answers to the similar questions.
Search for Other Answers