Ask Question
19 October, 15:49

Which counties held colonies in africa

Answers (1)
  1. 19 October, 18:22
    In 1914, the following European nations held territories, or colonies, on the continent of Africa: Belgium, Portugal, Germany, France, Britain, Italy and Spain.
Know the Answer?
Not Sure About the Answer?
Find an answer to your question ✅ “Which counties held colonies in africa ...” in 📘 History if you're in doubt about the correctness of the answers or there's no answer, then try to use the smart search and find answers to the similar questions.
Search for Other Answers